header image

Hamilton Twp. Fire District #4

Board of Fire Commissioners

John Newbon - Chairperson
Term: 2019-2020

Keith Lesslie - Secretary
Term: 2019-2022

Brian Newbon - Treasurer
Term: 2017-2020

Jacqueline Newbon- Commissioner
Term: 2019-2020

Patricia Gray - Commissioner
Term: 2019-2020

Other Officials
Genova Burns; Attorneys at Law ESQ
DePietto & DePietto Auditor
Joseph Marcucci Public Accountant

Pursuant to the provisions of the Open Public Meetings Law, Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, the Board of Commissioners, Hamilton Township Fire District No. 4, Mercer County, New Jersey will hold their regular scheduled 2020 monthly meetings on the second Thursday of each month at the District Firehouse, 1805 East State St. Hamilton NJ, 08609. All meetings will commence at 7:30 p.m. A Workshop/Agenda meeting will be held at the call of the Chairperson on the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.